Teaching Staff

About Our School

Teaching Staff
Senior Leadership Team
Mr Mark Lloyd


Mrs Kay Walker

Deputy Head with responsibility for Nursery & Wraparound

Mrs Anna Iliffe

Deputy Head & Trust (and School) English Lead & joint History Lead

Middle Leadership Team
Mrs Anneliese Rogers

EYFS Leader

Mr Liam Donelly

Maths & Computing Lead

Miss Beth Martin


Teaching Staff
Miss Rowe

Nursery Leader

Mrs Rogers

Teacher RR & Early Years Lead

Mrs Vercoe

Teacher RVT, Personal Development Lead

Mrs Tyers

Teacher RVT, TIS practitioner

Mrs Barrett

Teacher 1B, Apprentice Teacher

Miss Martin

Teacher 1M, joint History Lead & SENDco

Mrs Best

Teacher 2B & Phonics Lead

Miss Stephens

Teacher 2S & DT Lead

Miss Palmer

Teacher 3P & RE Lead

Mrs Yeo

Teacher 3Y & Music Lead

Mrs Greenwood

Teacher 4G & Art lead

Mr Mitchell

Teacher 4M & Science Lead

Mr Boynton

Teacher 5B & PE Lead

Mrs Hawkins

Teacher 5H, Apprentice Teacher

Mr Donnelly

Teacher 6D, Maths & Computing Lead

Mrs Spargo

Teacher 6SG, joint Art Lead & Shadow English Lead

Mr George

Teacher 6SG, School Council & Pupil Responsibilities Lead

Miss Lynch

MFL Lead and Cover Teacher

Mrs Jenny Doran

EYFS Operational Sendco

Miss Downing

Teacher & PSHE Lead

Mrs Bark

Teacher & Geography Lead

Cornwall Council
UKLA School Member
Healthy Schools
Investor in People
Primary Science Quality Mark - Silver Award
Sport England Activemark Gold
Sing up Gold Award
Music Mark 2022-23
Accelerated Reader
Times Tables Rock Stars
Purple Mash
Libresoft Librarian
Oxford Owl
Spelling Shed
Power Maths
Childrens University
FFT Attendance 2023/24